ANSATTE

Administrasjon:

 

Verner Fagerli
Verner FagerliDaglig Leder, Kalkulasjon / Salg
(Trapper & Rekkverk)
Telefon : 906 98 071
verner@emvc.no
Thony Hall
Thony HallKalkulasjon / Salg

(Konstruktivt stål)
Telefon: 452 78 107
thony@emvc.no

Christer Mård
Christer MårdKalkulasjon / Salg
Telefon: 904 80 228
christer@emvc.no
Anneli Liberg
Anneli LibergMarkedsføring
(Stålbearbeiding)
Telefon: 453 98 912
anneli@emvc.no
Rune Torp
Rune TorpKoordinator
Telefon: 901 57 649
rune@emvc.no
Malin Fagerli
Malin FagerliØkonomi
Telefon: 959 19 570
malin@emvc.no
Sigurd Hamre
Sigurd HamreTeknisk Tegner
Telefon: 94 13 12 58
sigurd@emvc.no

Prosjektleder:

 

Geir Olav Bentengen
Geir Olav BentengenProsjektleder
Telefon: 907 34 194
geir.olav@emvc.no
Fredrik B. Foseid
Fredrik B. FoseidProsjektleder
(Konstruktivt stål)
Telefon: 959 46 214
fredrik@emvc.no
Martin Krogstad
Martin KrogstadProsjektleder
(Trapper & Rekkverk)
Telefon: 950 37 758
martin@emvc.no

Produksjon:

 

Hans Erik Mård
Hans Erik MårdProduksjonsleder
Telefon: 975 09 530
verksted@emvc.no

Ulf Guldbrandsson
Ulf GuldbrandssonMaskinoperatør
Kenneth Kristiansen
Kenneth KristiansenMaskinoperatør
Jan Kåre Karlsen
Jan Kåre KarlsenProduksjonsarbeider
Terje Blomskog
Terje BlomskogProduksjonsarbeider
Richard Svendby
Richard SvendbyProduksjonsarbeider
Marius Gramsgrö
Marius GramsgröProduksjonsarbeider
Mikael Öhman
Mikael ÖhmanProduksjonsarbeider
Arne Martin Ruud
Arne Martin RuudProduksjonsarbeider
Erik Hilmersson
Erik HilmerssonProduksjonsarbeider
Hans Albert Heiaas
Hans Albert HeiaasLærling

Montage:

 

Emil Anderberg
Emil AnderbergMontageleder
Telefon: 455 01 161
emil@emvc.no
Thord Danielsson
Thord DanielssonMontageleder
Telefon: 909 98 474
Epost: thord@emvc.no
Juul Haug
Juul HaugMontageleder
Telefon: 404 00 080
juul@emvc.no
Michael Pedersen
Michael PedersenMontageleder
Telefon: 488 92 860
micke@emvc.no
Robert Skrøder
Robert SkrøderMontageleder
Telefon: 412 55 398
robban@emvc.no

Mikael Karlsson
Mikael KarlssonMontør
Jacek Zietek
Jacek ZietekMontør
Christian Karlsson
Christian KarlssonMontør
Kim Andreasson
Kim AndreassonMontør
Finn Ivan Johansen
Finn Ivan JohansenMontør
Oskar Holby
Oskar HolbyMontør

Øvrig:

 

Borge Nordfjeld
Borge NordfjeldStyreformann
Berit Fagerli
Berit FagerliRenhold